The mission of Foodways Texas is to preserve, promote, and celebrate the diverse food cultures of Texas.

Board of Directors

Toni Tipton-Martin – President (Austin)

Hoover Alexander (Austin)

Barbara Caswell (Houston)

Elizabeth Engelhardt (Austin)

Elizabeth Fauerso (San Antonio)

Levi Goode (Houston)

Melissa Guerra (San Antonio)

Mary Kimbrough (Dallas)

Louis Lambert (Fort Worth)

Ranzell “Nick” Nickelson (Fort Worth)

Tom Perini (Buffalo Gap)

Jeff Savell (College Station)

Robb Walsh (Houston)

Comments are closed.